And the timing could not be better … #Trust30

May 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

SR Pledge Badge v1 110517 200px Fifteen Minutes to LiveLesson of the day: Find what it is you are looking for, put it out there into the world and see what comes back, you may be pleasantly surprised.

As I am getting ready to roll out my new blog and find ways to push myself to write about what matters everyday, an email was waiting for me in my inbox as I woke up this morning, inviting me to join in on a new project. It is called #Trust30 and it is an online initiative, a 30-day writing challenge complete with 30 prompts from inspiring thought-leaders.  A great challenge to push myself to find my voice, my passion, my work, my theme, my reason for being.

This is Perfect.

I graciously accepted, so here we go, 30 days of writing, let’s see what happens …

The world is quite an amazing place to live and share, go out there and find what you are looking for.

A good way to start is to join in on #Trust30 … Sign-up to receive daily prompts from inspiring thought-leaders who will help guide you on your writing journey.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And the timing could not be better … #Trust30 at Growing with Passionate People Blog.

meta

